Airbrush renaissance

Posted: November 6, 2014 in airbrush, British Association of Decorative and Folk Arts, compressor, Paasche

Postie has delivered my airbrush spares. The Paasche VL that has been in store for … some years has been cleaned serviced, and now the new bits are here, it’s ready to go.

The compressor has a new moisture trap and regulator, and runs like a dream. All I need is time. But the weekend is nearly here and I should be able to fit a couple of hours … at least.
I’ll let you know how I get on.
Leave a Reply

