Phew! So many plans; so many things to do!

I’ve been trying to catch up with all my projects at once. I’ve submitted two stories to flash fiction challenges, got all sorts of domestic issues sorted (or put on hold), and I’ve nearly finished my project for Andy Skinner’s Bold and Bright on-line challenge.

The BADFA pre-convention committee meeting is coming up soon, so I’ve some experimenting with cameras to do, too. Expect some more news to be coming out of that, too.

Talking of BADFA, I hope all you members got your February newsletter. Any suggestions, comments or articles to be sent to the editor at badfa.editor (at) gmail (dot) com.

Lucky me – got a day off work tomorrow so there’ll be a lot of catching up – hopefully some of it creative. Come back soon, and find out …

Leave a Reply

